HRA Elects a New Executive Committee

Executive Committee of Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal was elected on 7th June 2017 (2074/3/24), Wednesday to serve a 3 years term. The newly elected members of the executive committee are as follows:
1. Mr. Narendra Deo Bhatta             - Chairman
2. Mr. Basant B. Hamal            - Vice Chairman
3. Mr. Prithbi Shrestha            - Secretary General
4. Mr. Shreeram Khatri            - Treasurer    
5. Mr. Bikram Neupane            - Executive Member
6. Mr. Thukten Serpra      


Archived News

Himalayan Rescue Association Nepal

Dhobichaur, Lazimpat (North Gate of the Royal Palace)
P.O. Box No. 4944,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4440292 / 4440293
Fax: +977-1-4411956
E-mail :

News Letter Subscribe

Get Connected us